Belated Bloom Day

I know I’m a little behind the times here, but I was out in New Mexico for business on the actual Bloom Day. I got home after sunset last night and was so excited to see these Mexican plum (I think) blossoms on the little tree we inherited from the previous owners when I took the dog out early this morning. I love pink and these blossoms are fantastic! Yay, spring is HERE!!

Maybe tomorrow I’ll have some foliage shots šŸ™‚

Tags:

2 Responses to “Belated Bloom Day”

  1. Dirty Girl Gardening Says:

    adorable little bloom!

  2. Femme fatale « Mostly Weeds Says:

    […] By Ellie It turns out that the tree I thought was a Mexican plum is actually a peach tree! I can’t wait for cobbler, fruit fresh from the tree, and maybe even […]

Leave a Reply

